Starting a Business

A while ago the husband and I decided to try starting a business. A foreclosure clean out business to be precise. So now it is coming to fruition(I feel like that is spelt wrong).

I am scared and nervous. It’s as though I am putting a large part of myself on the line. But I’m tired of barely getting by. I want to do more, make more, and feel more successful.

I also worry that my mental health will derail me. Then the little voice says “well if you keep taking your meds you won’t become a fucking lunatic. Also you like working, it keeps you focused!’
So then I say “I hope your right.”

Leave a Reply

